Deleting a Template
- To delete an existing template first turn on Template mode by selecting the Add/Edit Template button within the template toolbar.
The button will change to red and the dates in the roster area of the screen will no longer be shown.
Select the template to delete by selecting it from the list of templates in the drop down area of the template toolbar.
Select the Delete Template button from the template toolbar.
TIP: Click on Open Template before deleting the template to ensure you are going to rename the correct template.
You will asked to confirm the deletion of the template. Click on Yes
Once confirmed you will be notified that the template has been deleted. Click on OK
Turn off template mode to revert to live roster mode by selecting the Add/Edit Template button in the template toolbar.